Talk to us.

Fill out the form and send
us a message.

Or contact us through the
channels below.








Argentina

Betiana Cantelmi
+54 9 236 460-0218
argentina@agriness.com

Pablo Maggi
+54 9 349 269-1630
pablo.maggi@agriness.com

Bolivia

Marcelo Crispin
+591 77300895
bolivia@agriness.com

Brazil

+55 (48) 3028-0015
atendimento@agriness.com

Colombia

Jaime Duque
+57 3232225770
colombia@agriness.com

Ecuador

+55 (48) 3028-0015
atendimento@agriness.com

Central United States

+55 (48) 3028-0015
atendimento@agriness.com

Mexico

Ernesto Dominguez
+52 045 2221178107
mexico@agriness.com

Paraguay

Hugo Schaffrath
+595 983665357
paraguay@agriness.com

Peru

+55 (48) 3028-0015
atendimento@agriness.com


Where we operate.

We are a Brazilian company based in the city of Florianópolis, state of Santa Catarina serving the following markets: Brazil, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, France, Mexico, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal and Uruguay.


Follow us in the
social media.


Follow Agriness in all channels and stay on top of news, contents, products, events and publications.

facebook_chumboinstagram_chumboyou-tube_chumbolinkedin_chumbotwitter_chumbo


Work with us.

Agriness could not exist without the people who make work so challenging and at the same time fulfilling.

Ensuring diversity of people and ideas with a strong common goal motivates everyone at Agriness to overcome their own challenges and reach their dreams.

Do you relate to what we are and what we do? Then come and work with us.

Jobs and opportunities